Nextfreelancer's Blog

How to find freelancers and how to be a freelancer.

Car makes and models database (Mysql, SqlServer, csv, xml, pdf)

The most complete Car makes and models database.

Car makes and models database

Car makes and models database

I create a database with all car makes and models in the market. I created it with the the intention to sell it at the lowest price possible. I had a lot of work to finish it. I Searched a lot in the google for car makes and models database and i couldnt find anything with a reasonable price, so i decided to create it by myself.

I have the car makes and models database in several formats, have a look:

1. Mysql

2. SqlServer

3.CSV

See the relation between makes and models in the database

See the relation between makes and models in the database

4.xml

5.Excel

 

 

 

New update available (2009-04-06). More 150 records, now we have 1320 records in the database.

I think i sent an email to all users that bought the database, if you dont received it, please email me.

 

I am selling this car makes and models database just for 7$.

If you are interested leave a comment.

Best regards

March 3, 2009 Posted by | All car makes and models database | 6 Comments